Heathfield Benefice

The Church of England in Your Community

Sermons and Reflections







 

Sermons




When available, by kind permission of the authors, written copies of the Sermons preached in Heathfield Benefice are included on this page. 


 


Reverend Mitch preaching in St George's Church


September 2021


Sunday 19 September - Revd Torhild

Sunday, 12th September - Christo Corfield 



Sunday, 5th September - Jane Eales



July 2021


Sunday, 25th July - Jane Eales 

Sunday, 18th July - Revd Nick Lamb

Sunday, 11th July - Revd Mitch 



June 2021


Sunday 27th June - Dr Sue Greener

Sunday 6th June - Jane Eales



May 2021

Sunday 23rd May - Jane Eales 

Sunday 16th May - Revd Mitch 

Sunday 9th May - Rev'd Torhild


April 2021

Sunday 2nd May 10.00am - Jane Eales 

Sunday 18th April 10.00am - Sue Greener 


Easter Day 4 April 10.00 am: Rev'd Torhild





  


Mid-week Reflections

Currently on a Tuesday and Thursday morning at 9am Rev'd Mitch and Rev'd Torhild hold a short time of prayer and reflection, you can join live on our Facebook page or watch the videos back on our website and YouTube channel. 

 

Listed below the image are written copies of the reflections.

 


Reverend Mitch and Reverend Torhild in daily reflections
















September 2021

Tuesday 28th September


Thursday 23rd September 

Tuesday 21 September

Thursday 16th September

Tuesday 7 September
 


Thursday 2 September

 

August 2021


Tuesday 31st August 

Thursday 26th August 

Tuesday 24th August 

Thursday 5 August

Tuesday 3 August

 

July 2021  




Thursday 29th July

Tuesday, 27th July 

Thursday, 22nd July 

Tuesday, 20th July 

Thursday, 15th July 

Thursday 1 July











  



 

Please note: © the sermons and reflections listed on this page are reproduced by kind permission of the authors. The copyright of all of them belongs to the respective authors and they must not be copied in whole or in part without the author’s permission in writing.