Heathfield Benefice

The Church of England in Your Community

Sermons and Reflections







 

Sermons




When available, by kind permission of the authors, written copies of the Sermons preached in Heathfield Benefice are included on this page. 


 


Reverend Mitch preaching in St George's Church 

February 2021

Sunday 28th February - Dr Sue Greener

Sunday 14th February - Revd Mitch 

Sunday 7th February- Jane Eales


 

January 2021




Sunday 31st January - Christo Corfield














Sunday 24th January - Rev'd Torhild

Sunday 17th January - Rev'd Mitch

Sunday 11th January - Dr Sue Greener 

Sunday 3rd January - Rev'd Torhild


December 2020

 








Christmas Day - Rev'd Mitch

Midnight Mass - Rev'd Torhild

Sunday 20th December - Sue Greener

Sunday 13th December - Rev'd Roger Kenward

Sunday 6th December - Rev'd Torhild







November 2020

 

 

 


























Sunday 22nd November - Christo Corfield

Sunday 15th November - Jane Eales








 

Mid-week Reflections

Currently on a Tuesday and Thursday morning at 9am Rev'd Mitch and Rev'd Torhild hold a short time of prayer and reflection, you can join live on our Facebook page or watch the videos back on our website and YouTube channel. 

 

Listed below the image are written copies of the reflections.

 


Reverend Mitch and Reverend Torhild in daily reflections












March 2021


Thursday 4th March 

Tuesday 2nd March 


February 2021



All February Reflections



January 2021











All January Reflections

  



 

Please note: © the sermons and reflections listed on this page are reproduced by kind permission of the authors. The copyright of all of them belongs to the respective authors and they must not be copied in whole or in part without the author’s permission in writing.