Heathfield Benefice

The Church of England in Your Community

Videos of Services 





Scroll down for more videos      


























   






 

  


A copy of John Shepherd's reflection for Tuesday 26th May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Jane Eales' reflection for Monday 25th May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Sue Greener's sermon for Sunday 24th May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Christo Corfield's reflection for Friday 22nd May can be found here

 

 

 

A copy of Sue Greener's reflection for Ascension Day can be found here

 

 

 


A copy of Canon Lucy Murdoch's reflection for Wednesday 20th May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Revd. Mitch's reflection for Tuesday 19th May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Roger Kenward's reflection for Monday 18th May can be found here

 

 

A copy of Jane Eales' sermon for Sunday 17th May can be found here

 

  


A copy of Sue Greener's reflection for Friday 15th May can be found here

 

 

 


A copy of Jane Eales' reflection for Thursday 14th May can be found here

 

  














 

 A copy of Revd. Torhild's reflection for Wednesday 13th May can be found here.

 

 

  


A copy of Canon Lucy Murdoch's reflection for Tuesday 12th May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of the reflection by Christo Corfield for Monday 11th May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Revd. Mitch's sermon for VE Day 75th Anniversary can be found here

 

  

  


 A copy of the reflection by Revd. Roger Kenward for VE Day 75 can be found here.

 

   


 

A copy of Revd. Mitch's reflection for Thursday 7th May can be found here

 

 


  


A copy of Revd. Torhild's reflection for Wednesday 6th May can be found here

 

   


 

A copy of Sue Greener's reflection for Tuesday 5th May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Jane Eales' reflection for Monday 4th May can be found here

 

 

 



A copy of Revd. Torhild's sermon for Sunday 3rd May can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Christo Corfield's reflection for Friday 1st May can be found here.

 

  

 

A copy of Revd. Mitch's reflection for Thursday 30th April can be found here.

 

 

 

A copy of Revd. Torhild's reflection for Wednesday 29th April can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of Canon Lucy Murdoch's reflection for Tuesday 28th April can be found here

 

  


 

A copy of the reflection by Revd. Roger Kenward for 27th April can be found here

 

  


 

A copy of the sermon for Sunday 26th April can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of the reflection for Friday 24th April can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of the reflection for Thursday 23rd April can be found here

 

  


 

A copy of the reflection for Wednesday 22nd April can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of the reflection for Tuesday 21st April can be found here

  





 

 

A copy of the reflection for Monday 20th April can be found here

 

 

   





  


A copy of the sermon by Canon Lucy Murdoch for Sunday 19th April can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of the reflection for Friday 17th April can be found here

 

 

  


A copy of the reflection for Thursday 16th April can be found here

  


 


  


 A copy of the reflection for Wednesday 15th April can be found here.

  



  


 

A copy of the reflection for Tuesday 14th April can be found here

 

     




 

 A copy of the reflection for Easter Monday can be found here.

 

  


 

A copy of the sermon for Easter Sunday can be found here

   



  


 

A copy of the reflection for Good Friday, 10th April, can be found here.  


 

 

Maundy Thursday - Eucharist of the Last Supper


 

 

  


  


 

A copy of the reflection for Maundy Thursday, 9th April, can be found here

 


  


 

A copy of the reflection for Wednesday 8th April can be found here

 

  


 

A copy of the reflection for Tuesday 7th April can be found here.

 

  


 

A copy of the reflection for Monday 6th April can be found here.

 

 

  

   



 

A copy of the reflection for Friday 3rd April can be found here. 

 

  


 

A copy of the reflection for 2nd April can be found here

 

 

 



A copy of the reflection for 1st April can be found  here.

 

  


 


A copy of the reflection for 31st March can be found here.


 

 

  


 

A copy of the reflection for 30th March can be found here

  

Here is the service for Sunday 29th March 2020 

 

 

 

 

Below is a reflection on being isolated, by our Curate, Reverend Torhild.